Samorząd studencki 2021 – Instytut Romanistyki

🇮🇹 Filologia włoska

1. Michalina Skiba (przedstawiciel)
📧 michalina.skiba@edu.uni.lodz.pl

2. Magdalena Kierzkowska
📧 magdalena.kierzkowska@edu.uni.lodz.pl

3. Dominika Dorynek
📧 dominika.dorynek@edu.uni.lodz.pl

4. Magdalena Głowacka
📧 magdalena.glowacka2@edu.uni.lodz.pl

5. Katarzyna Mikołajczyk
📧 katarzyna.mikolajczyk2@edu.uni.lodz.pl

 

🇫🇷 Filologia romańska

1. Eliza Sasin (przewodnicząca)
📧 eliza.sasin@edu.uni.lodz.pl

2. Aleksandra Szczepaniak-Kowalińska
📧 aleksandra.szczepaniak.kowalinska@edu.uni.lodz.pl

3. Ida Michalak-Gadowska
📧 ida.michalak.gadowska@edu.uni.lodz.pl

4. Justyna Tomecka
📧 justyna.tomecka@edu.uni.lodz.pl

5. Klaudia Kościan
📧 klaudia.koscian@edu.uni.lodz.pl